Home | Register | Sign In | Help | Contact Us
Nanny Search | Babysitter Search | Daycare Search | Nanny & Babysitting Jobs Search

Babysitter in London, Ontario (Byron Baseline & Boler Rd.)

Name:  Jessica M.
Location:  London, Ontario, Canada
Street Address / Major Intersection:  Byron Baseline & Boler Rd.
Gender:  Female
Age:  21-25
Contact Phone:  available upon request e-mail.
Days And Times Available: 
Please contact for full schedule of availability.
Expected Rate:  Negotiable
Years Experience:  11
Highest Level of Education:  Some College
Other Languages:  intermediate French: reading, spoken and writing (
Employment Status:  University Student
Experience with: 
Newborn (0-6mos) Infant (7-11mos)
1-year-old 2-year-old
3-6 year-old 7+ year-old
Other Information: 
First Aid Certificate CPR Certificate
Message from Babysitter: 
Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a 24 year old part-time UWO student. I have been babysitting for 10+ years, and have experience with children from newborn-13 years old. Through my years of child care I have gained experienced in the following: *Supervising childrens safety *Providing meals/snacks/school lunches *Creating a positive child care environment (indoor/outdoor games and activities, visiting local points of interest, etc.) *Assisting children with studying/homework *Administering medications *Overnight child care *Laundry and housekeeping *Driving/Picking-up children from school, lessons, etc. *Supervising larger groups of children (up to 8) *Assisting children with swimming/teaching basic swim skills *Assisting with piano practice, lessons and theory (Also available to teach piano and theory up to level 6) If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!
Picture: 
Sitter Profile Image
Profile Updated:  2012-06-26
Contact this Babysitter