Home | Register | Sign In | Help | Contact Us
Nanny Search | Babysitter Search | Daycare Search | Nanny & Babysitting Jobs Search

Babysitter in London, Ontario (Oxford & Wonderland)

Name:  Brittany
Location:  London, Ontario, Canada
Street Address / Major Intersection:  Oxford & Wonderland
Gender:  Female
Age:  21-25
Contact Phone:  Please contact me by email
Days And Times Available: 
Mon-Fri. Anytime after 430 Weekends & Overnights if need be.
Expected Rate:  Competitive
Years Experience:  8
Highest Level of Education:  4 Year Degree
Other Languages: 
Employment Status:  Unemployed
Experience with: 
Newborn (0-6mos) Infant (7-11mos)
1-year-old 2-year-old
3-6 year-old 7+ year-old
Other Information: 
First Aid Certificate CPR Certificate
Message from Babysitter: 
Hi! My Name is Brittany. I am 21 years old and looking for a Full-time babysitting position within London. I am very flexible when it comes to hours I'm great with kids and I am easy going with an approachable attitude.I have completed my babysitters course and have St. Johns ambulance CPR/First Aid, I also have my drivers license and will get a police check if you wish. I can help with homework (if your child is at that age), feed,bath,cloth get ready for school etc. and I don't mind getting my hands dirty/sticky to make crafts or acting silly to make kids smile and laugh, after all they are what its all about! I have quite a bit of child care experience with newborns to age 14. I have worked at GBHS- Owen Sound Hospital in many different units some of which include the women and childcare unit, patient registration, day surgery and the ER. I was also a Camp Counselor at a Camp called "Camp Huronda" its a Camp for kids ages 9-16 with diabetes. There i was in charge of a cabin of six young girls and had to ensure their safety at all times. I kept an up to date record of their blood sugar readings, made sure they were eating healthy and nutritious meals and of course HAVING FUN! :D Also, i have done babysitting for years not only for other families but my own too. I have two brothers and two sisters i am the second oldest, my youngest sister just turned five, so its a constant run around (though i no longer live at home) I would not change it for the world, i love it! If I sound like someone you would like to have babysit or you have further questions you can always email me at mailto:Brittanyweber_99@hotmail.com Id be happy to answer you questions and/or set up a meeting. :) I look forward to meeting you!
Picture: 
Sitter Profile Image
Profile Updated:  2010-11-14
Contact this Babysitter