Home | Register | Sign In | Help | Contact Us
Nanny Search | Babysitter Search | Daycare Search | Nanny & Babysitting Jobs Search

Babysitter in London, Ontario (William St. )

Name:  Sarah
Location:  London, Ontario, Canada
Street Address / Major Intersection:  William St.
Gender:  Female
Age:  21-25
Contact Phone:  sarahmorkin@gmail.com
Days And Times Available: 
Monday: 6am - 10pm Tuesday: 6pm - 10pm Wednesday: 6pm - 10pm Thursday: 6am - 10pm Friday: 1pm - 10pm Saturday: 6am - 10pm Sunday: 6am - 10pm
Expected Rate:  Competitive
Years Experience:  12
Highest Level of Education:  Some College
Other Languages:  French
Employment Status:  College Student
Experience with: 
Newborn (0-6mos) Infant (7-11mos)
1-year-old 2-year-old
3-6 year-old 7+ year-old
Other Information: 
First Aid Certificate CPR Certificate
Message from Babysitter: 
Hello Parents & Guardians! My name is Sarah, and I am a local college student finishing up my education in Human Resources & General Business. In addition to my education, I have a background in Child & Youth Worker, as well as certification First Aid, The Babysitters Course, and CPR. I am a firm believer that a babysitter is more than just a part-time supervisor, but rather more of an important mentor for your children. Moreover, I believe that spending quality time to teach, guide, and support children is essential role to being a babysitter, and I take this philosophy into every family I visit. If you would like to contact me, my number is 226.234.3090, and my email address is sarahmorkin@gmail.com I look forward to hearing from you :)
Picture: 
Sitter Profile Image
Profile Updated:  2012-03-16
Contact this Babysitter